Contacts

Organized by:

EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milan

TEL: +39 02/34538354

MAIL: esxence@equipemilano.com

 

EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT 

Cristina Medri

cristina.medri@equipemilano.com

Luca Calestani

luca.calestani@equipemilano.com

Benedetta Lanzetti

benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com

 

WORKSHOP & EVENTS

Valentina Cagnola

valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com

 

PRESS OFFICE

Antonella Nasini

antonella.nasini@equipemilano.com

Agnese Paris

agnese.paris@equipemilano.com

Marta Cominetti

marta.cominetti@equipemilano.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Giulia Ciarammellari

giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com