Contacts

Organized by:

EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milan

TEL: +39 02/34538354

MAIL: esxence@equipemilano.com

 

EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT 

Cristina Medri: cristina.medri@equipemilano.com

Luca Calestani: luca.calestani@equipemilano.com

Benedetta Lanzetti: benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com

 

WORKSHOP & EVENTS

Valentina Cagnola: valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com

 

PRODUCTION

Adriano Visinoni: adriano.visinoni@equipemilano.com

 

PRESS OFFICE

Maria Grazia Vernuccio: mariagrazia.vernuccio@equipemilano.com

Agnese Paris: agnese.paris@equipemilano.com

Press Office: pressoffice@equipemilano.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Giulia Ciarammellari: giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com