Contacts

Organized by:

EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milan

TEL: +39 02/34538354

MAIL: esxence@equipemilano.com

 

EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT 

Cristina Medri
cristina.medri@equipemilano.com

Luca Calestani
luca.calestani@equipemilano.com

Benedetta Lanzetti
benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com

 

WORKSHOP & EVENTS

Valentina Cagnola
valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com

 

PRODUCTION

Adriano Visinoni
adriano.visinoni@equipemilano.com

 

PRESS OFFICE

Agnese Paris
agnese.paris@equipemilano.com

Press Office
pressoffice@equipemilano.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Giulia Ciarammellari
giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com