Contatti

Organizzata da:

EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milano

Tel: +39 02/34538354

Email: esxence@equipemilano.com

 

GESTIONE ESPOSITORI E SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

Cristina Medri: cristina.medri@equipemilano.com

Luca Calestani: luca.calestani@equipemilano.com

Benedetta Lanzetti: benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com

 

WORKSHOP & EVENTI

Valentina Cagnola: valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com

 

PRODUZIONE

Adriano Visinoni: adriano.visinoni@equipemilano.com

 

UFFICIO STAMPA

Maria Grazia Vernuccio: mariagrazia.vernuccio@equipemilano.com

Agnese Paris: agnese.paris@equipemilano.com

Ufficio Stampa: pressoffice@equipemilano.com

 

 

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Giulia Ciarammellari: giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com