Contatti

Organizzata da:

 

EQUIPE INTERNATIONAL Srl

 

Corso Sempione, 30

20154 Milano

TEL: +39 02/34538354

MAIL: esxence@equipemilano.com

 

GESTIONE ESPOSITORI E SEGRETERIA ORGANIZZATIVA

Cristina Medri
cristina.medri@equipemilano.com

Luca Calestani
luca.calestani@equipemilano.com

Benedetta Lanzetti
benedetta.lanzetti@equipemilano.com

 

WORKSHOP & EVENTI

Valentina Cagnola
valentina.cagnola@equipemilano.com

 

PRODUZIONE

Adriano Visinoni
adriano.visinoni@equipemilano.com

 

UFFICIO STAMPA

Agnese Paris
agnese.paris@equipemilano.com

Press Office
pressoffice@equipemilano.com

 

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Giulia Ciarammellari
giulia.ciarammellari@equipemilano.com